Governing Body for Staff at the University of Kansas

2017 Staff Senate Election Results


Michelle Ginavan Hayes

Academic (One Available Senate Seat)

Holly Shriner - Three Year Term

Administrative (One Available Senate Seat)

Melody Henning - Three Year Term

Administrative/Management (Two Available Senate Seats)

Jane Tuttle - Three Year Term

Robert Waller - Three Year Term

Information Technology (One Available Senate Seat)

Adam Braun - Three Year Term

Operations (Two Available Senate Seats)

Clinton Johnston - Three Year Term

Research (Two Available Senate Seats)

Denys Brand - Three Year Term

Bethany Gross - Three Year Term

Support (Two Available Senate Seats)

Todd Carpenter - Three Year Term

Kimberly Spencer - Three Year Term

Click to join our staff group page

Staff Senate Meetings

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times