Governing Body for Staff at the University of Kansas

FY2016 Approved Minutes

FY2016 Approved Minutes - Staff Senate Executive Committee and Full Senate
Wednesday May 6, 2015 - Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday May 13, 2016 - Full Senate Approved Minutes
Wednesday August 12, 2015 - Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday September 9, 2015- Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday September 16, 2015 - Full Senate Approved Minutes
Wednesday October 14, 2015 - Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday October 21, 205 - Full Senate Approved Minutes
Wednesday November 11, 2015 - Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday November 18, 2015 - Full Senate Approved Minutes
Wednesday December 9, 2015 - Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday December 16, 2015 - Full Senate Approved Minutes
Wednesday January 13, 2015- Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday January 20, 2015 - Full Senate Approved Minutes
Wednesday February 10, 2016- Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday February 17, 2016 - Full Senate Approved Minutes
Wednesday March 9, 2016 - Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday March 16, 2016 - Full Senate Approved Minutes
Wednesday April 13, 2016 - Executive Committee Approved Minutes
Wednesday April 20, 2016  - Full Senate Approved Minutes

 


Click to join our staff group page


Staff Senate Meetings

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times