Governing Body for Staff at the University of Kansas

FY2018 Executive Meeting Dates

Staff Senate Executive Committee Meetings FY2018
Date TIme Location Approved Minutes
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Watson Library, Room 455 (tentative) Approved Minutes  
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Alcove G, 3rd Level, Kansas Union Approved Minutes
Thursday, September 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Watson Library, Room 455 (tentative Approved Minutes
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Alcove G, 3rd Level, Kansas Union Approved Minutes
Wednesday, November 8,2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Alcove G, 3rd Level, Kansas Union Approved Minutes
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Alcove G, 3rd Level, Kansas Union Approved Minutes
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Watson Library, Room 455 (tentative)
Approved Minutes
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Alcove G, 3rd Level, Kansas Union
Approved Minutes
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Alcove G, 3rd Level, Kansas Union Approved Minutes
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Alcove G, 3rd Level, Kansas Union
Approved Minutes
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM​ Alcove G, 3rd Level, Kansas Union​ Approved Minutes

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM​​
TBD

Approved Minutes
       

Click to join our staff group page


Staff Senate Meetings

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times