Governing Body for Staff at the University of Kansas

FY2020 Executive and Full Senate Meetings

 

FY2020 Staff Senate Executive and Full Senate Meeting Dates 

Staff Senate-Executive ommittee Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Burge Union, Forum A 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate-Executive Committee Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Alderson 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate-Executive Committee Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Alderson 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate-Executive Committee Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Alderson 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate-Executive Committee Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Alderson 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate-Executive Committee Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Burge Union, Forum A 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate-Executive Committee Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Alderson 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate-Executive Committee Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Alderson 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate-Executive Committee Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Alderson 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate-Executive Committee Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Ks Union, English Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes
Staff Senate Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Alderson 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Minutes

Click to join our staff group page


Find us on Facebook

Staff Senate Calendar

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times