Governing Body for Staff at the University of Kansas

Results of the Staff Senate Elections

President-elect, to serve FY2021.  
Abby Ehling, Education Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies
Justin Johnson, Laboratory Technologist, Physics and Astronomy
Tiffany Learned, Education Program Specialist, International Student Services
Leslie Wilson, Administrative Associate, Undergraduate Advising Center
Jessica Chilcoat, Financial Analyst, Strong Hall SSC
Michelle Ginavan Hayes, SSC Director, Eaton Hall SSC
Jeff Severin, Campus Plan & Space Management Director, Center for Sustainability
Tim Spencer, Grant Coordinator, Eaton Hall SSC
Information Technology: 
Matthew Deakyne, IT Technology Manager, Information Technology
Rick Evanhoe, IT Support Technician Sr, Information Technology
Lisa Hallberg, Research Informatics Analyst, Life Span Institute
Jessica Brown, Assistant Custodial Supervisor, Facility Services
Jeremy Chance, Facility Coordinator, Recreation Services
Steve Conway, HVAC Technician Sr, Facility Services
Chris Wallace, Locksmith Sr, Public Safety
Kevin Liu, Research Project Coordinator, Achievement & Assessment Institute
Azure Pellegrino, Postdoctoral Researcher, Applied Behavioral Science
Short two staff members from Research
Student Services:  
Megan Belaire, Academic Advisor, College Office of Graduate Affairs
Michelle Wilson, Student Program Coordinator, TRIO SES & STEM
Angela Andres, Library Preservation Assistant, Libraries
Mary Dykmann, Events Specialist, Business Development
Brian Moss, Library Manager, Libraries

Click to join our staff group page

Find us on Facebook

Staff Senate Calendar

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times