Governing Body for Staff at the University of Kansas

University Senate Members

University Senate Members for FY2020

Staff Senate Members (FY2020)
Travis Arellano Staff Senate
Adam Braun Staff Senate
David Day Staff Senate
Matt Deakyne Staff Senate
Michelle Ginavan Hayes Staff Senate
Brian Moss Staff Senate
Ranu Pal Staff Senate
Tim Spencer Staff Senate
Kim Spencer Staff Senate
*Chris Wallace Staff Senate
Jessica Webb Staff Senate
*Abby Ehling Staff Senate President-Elect
**Robert Waller Staff Senate President

* Voting members of the University Senate Executive Committee

** Ex-Officio non-voting member of University Senate and SenEx
(in the absence of one of the two staff members on SenEx the 
President may vote in their place.)


Click to join our staff group page

Find us on Facebook

Staff Senate Calendar

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times