Governing Body for Staff at the University of Kansas

University Senate Members

University Senate Members for FY2020

Staff Senate Members (FY2020)
Travis Arellano tarellan@ku.edu Staff Senate
Adam Braun adam.braun@ku.edu Staff Senate
David Day davidday@ku.edu Staff Senate
Matt Deakyne mdeakyne@ku.edu Staff Senate
Michelle Ginavan Hayes mginavan@ku.edu Staff Senate
Brian Moss bdmoss@ku.edu Staff Senate
Ranu Pal ranupal@ku.edu Staff Senate
Tim Spencer SPENCE37@ku.edu Staff Senate
Kim Spencer kimspencer@ku.edu Staff Senate
*Chris Wallace ewallace@ku.edu Staff Senate
Jessica Webb jessicawebb@ku.edu Staff Senate
*Abby Ehling  aehling@ku.edu Staff Senate President-Elect
**Robert Waller rawaller@ku.edu Staff Senate President

* Voting members of the University Senate Executive Committee

** Ex-Officio non-voting member of University Senate and SenEx
(in the absence of one of the two staff members on SenEx the 
President may vote in their place.)

 


Click to join our staff group page


Find us on Facebook

Staff Senate Meetings

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times