Governing Body for Staff at the University of Kansas

University Senate Members

Staff Senate Members for University Senate (FY2021)

Liz Barton bartonliz@ku.edu Edwards Campus
Monica Bradshaw mbradshaw@k.edu Human Resource Management
Teri Chambers tchambers@ku.edu Biodiversity Institute
Matt Deakyne mdeakyne@ku.edu Information Technology
Emily Foltz efoltz@ku.edu Lanscape
Michelle Ginavan-Hayes mginavan@ku.edu Eaton Hall SSC
Jena Gunter kujena@ku.edu Institute for Policy & Social Research
Brian Moss bdmoss@ku.edu Libraries
Aaron Quisenberry AQUIZ@ku.edu Transportation Services
Chris Wallace ewallace@ku.edu Public Safety
Robert Waller rawaller@ku.edu Budget Office
Jessica Chilcoat jchicoat@ku.edu Staff Senate President-Elect

 


Click to join our staff group page


Find us on Facebook

Staff Senate Calendar

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times