Governing Body for Staff at the University of Kansas

University Senate Members

Staff Senate Members for University Senate (FY2021)

Megan Belaire mbelaire@ku.edu CLAS
Teri Chambers tchambers@ku.edu Biodiversity Institute
Matt Deakyne mdeakyne@ku.edu IT
Nathan Garza nathan.garza@ku.edu Medicinal Chemistry
Michelle Ginavan-Hayes              mginavan@ku.edu Eaton Hall SSC
Amber  Roberts Graham      amberts@ku.edu Graduate Studies
Connie Jordan cjordan10@ku.edu O'Leary SSC
Brian Moss bdmoss@ku.edu Libraries
Kim Spencer kimspencer@ku.edu Lied Center
Chris Wallace ewallace@ku.edu Office Public Steady
Robert Waller rawaller@ku.edu Budget Office
Tim Spencer timspener@ku.edu Staff Senate President-Elect 

 


Click to join our staff group page


Find us on Facebook

Staff Senate Calendar

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times