University Senate Representatives

In addition to the President-Elect, 17 University Senate Representatives shall be appointed from the Senate to serve a term of one year on the University Senate. These shall be nominated and elected by the incoming Senate at the transition meeting in April. Nominations must be made and seconded by members of the Senate. The President serves as an ex-officio non-voting member.

University Senate Website

Kim Conard
  • Grant Coordinator, Office of Research
  • Senator, April 2024
  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair
  • University Senate Representative

Brian Moss
  • Reference Services Manager, Libraries
  • Senator, April 2025
  • UPS Council Representative
  • University Senate Representative, SenEx

Angela Robb
  • Research Project Specialist, Achievement & Assessment Institute
  • Senator, April 2026
  • Elections Committee Chair-Elect
  • University Senate Representative

Trina Collins
  • Business Director, Achievement & Assessment Institute
  • Senator, April 2025
  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair-Elect
  • University Senate Representative, SenEx